Thursday, April 18, 2019

Full list of Future Award winners

Future Awards 2018 has come and gone, but thought to give you the full list of winners so you don’t have  to  lose that argument with friends.

Here are big names of the night:

Young Person of the Year: Samson Itodo
Professional Service: Temi Marcella Awogboro
Public Service: Daniel Philemon Saradau
Fashion: Tosin Ogundadegbe
Creativity: Ayobola Kekere Ekun
Comedy: Mark Angel
Photography: Emmanuel Oyeleke
Business: Chidi Ajaere
New Media: John Obidi
Acting: Zainab Balogun
Obiageli Ezekwesili Prize for Advocacy: Uche Kenneth Udekwe

Agriculture: Ayodele Sipasi Olalekan
Screen Producer: Nadine Ibrahim
On-Air Personality (Television): Olive Emodi
University of Sussex and The Future Awards Prize for Education: Itodo Anthony
Technology: Odunayo Eweniyi, Joshua Chibueze and Somtochukwu Ifezue
On-Air Personality (Radio): Folu Storms
Music: Simisola Ogunleye

Sports: Ahmed Musa. (NAN)

The event, held on Sunday night, was hosted by BBNaija 2018 runner-up, Tobi Bakre and media personality, Bolanle Olukanni



Leave a Response